If you need assistance, please call 206-202-5500

  • About

    Broker Partners

    Aaron Kromm

    Broker

    509-954-2189
    akromm@searchinseattle.com

    Alex Austin

    Client Concierge

    425-343-5715
    aaustin@searchinseattle.com

    Angela Crea

    Broker

    763-221-1729
    acrea@searchinseattle.com

    Ashley Heerman

    Broker

    206-658-5022
    aheerman@searchinseattle.com

    Bill Jones

    Broker

    206-851-4748
    bjones@searchinseattle.com

    Bill has lived and worked in Seattle since 1998. He has been an integral part of Seattle's vibrant live music scene since, and has worked during that time painting many of Seattle's iconic homes and storefronts. He has a great appreciation for the style and craftsmanship of the Pacific Northwest, a keen eye for value, and a real knack for helping people find what they're looking for. "It's always a pleasure to be of service."

    Billy Lam

    Broker

    253-363-2111
    blam@searchinseattle.com

    Cameron Brulotte

    Broker

    206-947-6629
    cbrulotte@searchinseattle.com

    Celia Corbrly

    Broker

    425-273-5127
    ccorbrly@searchinseattle.com

    Crystal Anderson

    Broker

    206-450-5545
    canderson@searchinseattle.com

    Danielle Austin

    Broker

    425-466-7130
    daustin@searchinseattle.com

    David Kim

    Broker

    206-866-4804
    dkim@searchinseattle.com

    Real estate professional from the Greater Seattle area that is extremely familiar with variety of neighborhoods in the region. Born & raised, University of Washington graduate. True professional dedicated to understanding yours needs, providing exceptional service and catered solutions. I am confident I will be a reliable and honest resource to you.

    Denise Simens

    Broker

    425-448-2647
    dsimens@searchinseattle.com

    Ermin Huzejrovic

    Broker

    206-914-7084
    erminh@searchinseattle.com

    Harry Dhillon

    Broker

    206-841-5274
    hdhillon@searchinseattle.com

    Jacob Bynum

    Broker

    360-389-0495
    jbynum@searchinseattle.com

    Joseph Compton

    Client Concierge

    206-512-4000
    jcompton@searchinseattle.com

    Kamal Momi

    Broker

    253-347-9070
    kmomi@searchinseattle.com

    Karinne Pruitt

    Broker

    253-359-7687
    kpruitt@searchinseattle.com

    Kyle Grafstrom

    Broker

    206-351-3380
    kgrafstrom@searchinseattle.com

    Lara Young

    Broker

    425-802-0690
    lyoung@searchinseattle.com

    Laura Krumwiede

    206-707-5722
    lkrumwiede@searchinseattle.com

    Luan Nguyen-Tran

    253-985-5106
    lnguyentran@searchinseattle.com

    Peter Duncan

    Residential Specialist

    206-290-0487
    License Number: 126776
    pduncan@searchinseattle.com

    I am a man of country and community. A transplant from Louisiana bringing my southern charm to Seattle. My work ethic is engrained in all I do. Following the footsteps of both parents by proudly serving in the Navy and serving my community as a professional firefighter. Having humbly served 12 years for our country and community, which carried me into a sales profession that allowed me to serve the community in a different aspect. Using a skill set of service before sales, allowed me the ability to connect with people and understand what matters most to them. The foundation of every community are the neighborhoods and the people in them which makes them home. Therefore, my career path of service, community, neighbor, and home are all the things I love, work for, and believe in. These are the values that has inevitably delivered me into the world of real estate. I have indefinitely made Seattle my home and it will be my honor to welcome you into your new home.

    Rafael Santo Domingo

    206-288-9968
    rsantodomingo@searchinseattle.com

    Rhonni LaCroix

    Broker

    206-641-4947
    rlacroix@searchinseattle.com

    Rich Albers

    206-430-5348
    513-235-2584
    ralbers@searchinseattle.com

    Sarah Barnard

    Residential and Investment Real Estate Broker

    509-881-0228
    sbarnard@searchinseattle.com

    Tony Para

    206-683-0794
    tpara@searchinseattle.com

    Lending Partners
    CONTACT US


    By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.