If you need assistance, please call 206-202-5500

  • About

    Broker Partners

    Aaron Kromm

    Broker

    509-954-2189
    akromm@searchinseattle.com

    Alex Austin

    Client Concierge

    425-343-5715
    aaustin@searchinseattle.com

    Allison Powers

    360-672-2671
    apowers@searchinseattle.com

    Angela Crea

    Broker

    763-221-1729
    acrea@searchinseattle.com

    Ashley Heerman

    Broker

    206-658-5022
    aheerman@searchinseattle.com

    Bill Jones

    Broker

    206-851-4748
    bjones@searchinseattle.com

    Bill has lived and worked in Seattle since 1998. He has been an integral part of Seattle's vibrant live music scene since, and has worked during that time painting many of Seattle's iconic homes and storefronts. He has a great appreciation for the style and craftsmanship of the Pacific Northwest, a keen eye for value, and a real knack for helping people find what they're looking for. "It's always a pleasure to be of service."

    Billy Lam

    Broker

    253-363-2111
    blam@searchinseattle.com

    Celia Corbrly

    Broker

    425-273-5127
    ccorbrly@searchinseattle.com

    Crystal Anderson

    Broker

    206-450-5545
    canderson@searchinseattle.com

    Danielle Austin

    Broker

    425-466-7130
    daustin@searchinseattle.com

    David Kim

    Broker

    206-866-4804
    dkim@searchinseattle.com

    Real estate professional from the Greater Seattle area that is extremely familiar with variety of neighborhoods in the region. Born & raised, University of Washington graduate. True professional dedicated to understanding yours needs, providing exceptional service and catered solutions. I am confident I will be a reliable and honest resource to you.

    Denise Simens

    Broker

    425-448-2647
    dsimens@searchinseattle.com

    Guinevere Amadeo

    206-948-9823
    License Number: 134580
    gamadeo@searchinseattle.com

    Harry Dhillon

    Broker

    206-841-5274
    hdhillon@searchinseattle.com

    Jaden Zugel

    Broker

    425-299-5216
    License Number: 71259
    jzugel@searchinseattle.com

    Josh Parker

    Real Estate Broker

    425-246-8481
    License Number: 131407
    jparker@searchinseattle.com

    Josh Parker was born and raised in the Greater Seattle area and currently resides in Bellevue, WA. Josh has a great love for the Pacific Northwest and all its beauty. When he is not out selling homes, you can find him at a local coffee shop or fly fishing in a high mountain stream. He has an immense passion for building relationships and working hard to find people their dream home. Josh has been providing a high level of service and representation to both buyers and sellers in the greater Seattle area since 2017.

    Kamal Momi

    Broker

    253-347-9070
    kmomi@searchinseattle.com

    Kara Poysky

    Broker

    206-650-0770
    kpoysky@searchinseattle.com

    Katie Melton

    Broker

    206-321-6018
    kmelton@searchinseattle.com

    Kayla Preston

    425-330-1039
    kpreston@searchinseattle.com

    Born and raised in the Pacific Northwest, and a graduate of Seattle University with a degree in strategic communication, Kayla is an expert in the neighborhoods, market trends, and inventory of the area. As a 3-time cancer survivor, Kayla is a proven fighter with determination, grit and passion in representing her clients and achieving their goals. Currently residing in downtown Seattle, she is a master at winning multiple offers and finding off market properties for her buyers in this sellers market. Her career background expands ten years, and is deep rooted in sales and residential portfolio management. Out of ten sales agents, she is consistently the number one producing agent. In her spare time, she volunteers with CHEER Seattle, which is an organization that promotes awareness, funds and spirits to people living with life-challenging conditions. She loves to travel, walk her dog, Riley, and is a huge fan of the Seattle Seahawks!

    Kyle Grafstrom

    Broker

    206-351-3380
    kgrafstrom@searchinseattle.com

    Lara Nelson

    Broker

    425-802-0690
    lyoung@searchinseattle.com

    Laura Krumwiede

    206-707-5722
    lkrumwiede@searchinseattle.com

    Luan Nguyen-Tran

    253-985-5106
    lnguyentran@searchinseattle.com

    Michelle Senechal

    206-889-8213
    msenechal@searchinseattle.com

    Neil Krech

    206-245-9199
    nkrech@searchinseattle.com

    Peter Duncan

    Residential Specialist

    206-290-0487
    License Number: 126776
    pduncan@searchinseattle.com

    I am a man of country and community. A transplant from Louisiana bringing my southern charm to Seattle. My work ethic is engrained in all I do. Following the footsteps of both parents by proudly serving in the Navy and serving my community as a professional firefighter. Having humbly served 12 years for our country and community, which carried me into a sales profession that allowed me to serve the community in a different aspect. Using a skill set of service before sales, allowed me the ability to connect with people and understand what matters most to them. The foundation of every community are the neighborhoods and the people in them which makes them home. Therefore, my career path of service, community, neighbor, and home are all the things I love, work for, and believe in. These are the values that has inevitably delivered me into the world of real estate. I have indefinitely made Seattle my home and it will be my honor to welcome you into your new home.

    Sarah Barnard

    Residential and Investment Real Estate Broker

    509-881-0228
    sbarnard@searchinseattle.com

    Lending Partners
    CONTACT US